Gloomy Malaysia

Well, actually I went to Malaysia last year . But because of someone’s paranoia about social media life, I can’t post anything about it until this day. This trip isn’t backpackered travel version, altough I preferred it that way. I am travelling with tourist style, so I can not tell you about public transportation in Malaysia and where or what food is delicious in Malaysia. My trip in Malaysia is fully arranged by travel agent, so I just need to sit my ass nicely and they took me where ever think is good for me (no need to wandering and get lost). kinda boring right? hahahaha. I tried to enjoy it, afterall its still good chance to traveled overseas.

When I take picture I got some trouble because of my lense, I just brought only my fixed lense (27mm apsc). So when I want to take a scenery picture (i.e. high building) I must moved far away from the object. Next trip, bring a wide lense !

 

1. National Monument

DSCF3862
National Monument

DSCF3871

2.Petronas Tower

DSCF3901
Troubled with my fixed lense, the only lense I brought here
DSCF3921
Petronas night view

 

3. Batu Caves

DSCF3951
Ongoing restoration
DSCF3957
The View from Cave (Pardon “that head”)
DSCF3982
Some tourist with her little friend

4. Genting Highlands

DSCF4003
Cable Car
DSCF4072
Hard rain and fog added up the horror
DSCF4071
Sweet corn seller

5. Mall (I don’t really know the name of the mall hahaha)

DSCF4037
Perfect beard capt !
DSCF4113
Hijabs on sneakers
DSCF4110
Nice black and white outfit
DSCF4090
Killing time with ancestor’s kind of sports

6. Putra Jaya

DSCF4140
Landscape scenery of Putra Jaya
DSCF4165
Perdana Putra, Prime Minister’s Office
Leave a Reply

